Nuclear Science

Editorial Board Members (10)
  • Mia Omerašević
    Department of Materials Science, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences - National Institute of the Republic of Serbia, University of Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia
  • Yinan Cai
    Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, United States
  • Dr. Vishal Srivastava
    Assistant Professor, Amity School of Engineering and Technology, Amity University, Patna, Patna, India
  • Joseph Boffie
    Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, United States
  • Mohammad Ayaz Ahmad
    Professor, Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics, University of Guyana, Georgetown, Guyana
  • Cheng Peng
    College of Energy and Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai University of Electric Power, Shanghai, China
  • Ayman Abdalla
    Department of Physics, Najran University, Najran, Saudi Arabia
  • David Rapagnani
    Department of Physics, University of Naples "Federico II", Naples, Italy
  • Dr. Vaishali Thakur
    Scientist, Radiation Safety System Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India
  • Dr. Shuifa Shen
    Professor, Institute of Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, Hefei Institutes of Physical Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Hefei, China