American Journal of Energy Engineering

Editorial Board Members (33)
  • Prof. Dr. Thiagarajan Y
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Christ College of Engineering and Technology, Puducherry, India
  • Jianmin Zhou
    School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Song Lan
    Department of Automotive and Transportation Engineering, Hefei University of Technology, Hefei, China
  • Dr. Jun Wang
    College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, China Jiliang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Karunesh Kant
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, United States
  • Dr. Han Zhang
    Department of Energy and Power Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Dr. Jian Li
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Man Mohan
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Rungta College of Engineering and Technology, Bhilai, India
  • Prof. Dr. Nevton Kodhelaj
    Department of Energy Resources, Faculty of Geology and Mining, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania
  • Arunkumar Jayakumar
    Department of Automobile Engineering, SRM- Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India
  • Chandrmani Yadav
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sandip Institute of Technology and Research Centre, Nashik, India
  • oleg Gaidai
    College of Engineering Science and Technology, Shanghai Ocean University, Shanghai, China
  • Bing Guan
    Petroleum Engineering, Northeast Petroleum University, Daqing, China
  • Dr. Zahra Hajabdollahi
    James Watt School of Engineering, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Ze Yang
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Avinash Kothuru
    School of Chemistry, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Prof. Dr. Veeresh Fuskele
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Babulal Tarabai Institute of Research and Technology, Sagar, India
  • Yukesh Kannah Ravi
    Department of Environmental and Sustainable Engineering, State University of New York at Albany, New York, United States
  • Dr. Yun Liu
    Department of Power Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Baoding, China
  • Mohamed Abdulgalil
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Higher Institute of Science and Technology, Sirte, Libya
  • Dr. Lefeng Cheng
    School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Guangzhou University, Guangzhou, China
  • Hong Wei
    School of Energy and Power Engineering, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, Shanghai, China
  • Prof. Alberto Tama
    Faculty of Physics, University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Gurveer Singh
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, University College of Engineering and Technology, Bikaner, India
  • Lakshmi Narayana Gollapudi
    School of Engineering (Mechanical Division), Bahrain Polytechnic, Isa Town, Bahrain
  • Prashant Patil
    Department of Mechanical, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, India
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Anil Singh Yadav
    Mechanical Engineering Department, Lakshmi Narain College of Technology Excellence, Bhopal, India
  • Dr. Ganeshkumar Poongavanam
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, SRM institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India
  • Palanichamy Ramasamy
    Mechanical Engineering, Anna University, Chennai, India
  • Khaled Bawaneh
    Department of Polytechnic Studies, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, United States
  • Djelloul Azzouzi
    Department of Sciences and Technology, Khemis Miliana University, Khemis Miliana, Algeria
  • Omar Al-Khashman
    Department of Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Ma'an, Jordan