American Journal of BioScience

Editorial Board Members (36)
  • Dr. Vikas Kushwaha
    PG Department of Biotechnology and Microbial Biotechnology, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College, Chandigarh, India
  • Prof. Raquel Bezerra
    Department of Morphology and Animal Physiology, Federal Rural University of Pernambuco, Recife, Brazil
  • Dr. Zhi-Ming Yu
    College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Hangzhou Normal University, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Qingliang Shen
    Lead Generation and Pharmacology, Ferring Research Institute Inc, San Diego, United States
  • Rudra Prasad Roy
    Central Research Institute, Kasauli under Directorate General of Health Services - Ministry of Health and Family Walfare, Government of India, Solan, India
  • Dr. Shanshan Shi
    Department of Pathology, The First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University, Nanjing, China
  • Dr. Ravi Vumma
    Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Administration, School of Pharmacy, University of New England, Portland, United States
  • Dr. Shrikant Nema
    Indian Council of Medical Research-National Institute of Malaria Research, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Sayan Paul
    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston, Galveston, United States
  • Dr. Thenmozhi Sambantham
    Department of Microbiology, College of Srimad Andavan Arts &Science, Bharathidasan University, Trichy, India
  • Dr. Aaron Haubner
    Depatment of Executive Management, Celartia, Inc., Columbus, United States
  • Ashutosh Singh
    Avian Physiology and Genetics, Salim Ali Centre For Ornithology and Natural History, Coimbatore, India
  • Seyed Massoud Madjdzadeh
    Department of Biology, Faculty of Sciences, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran
  • Canan Usta
    Department of Biolog, Gaziosmanpasa University, Tokat, Turkey
  • Kapil Ameta
    Department of Horticulture, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur, Udaipur, India
  • Zazali Alias
    Institute of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Dr. Ghulam Muhae-Ud-Din
    College of Agriculture, Guizhou University, Guiyang, China
  • Muna Salah
    Department of Biology, Collage of Science, University of Tikrit, Tikrit, Iraq
  • Syed Abrar Ahmed
    Department of Botany, Government College of Arts and Science, Aurangabad, Aurangabad, India
  • Kamran Malik
    Center for Grassland Microbiome, Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, China
  • Anil Kumar
    Department of Systems Biology, City of Hope-Biomedical Research Institute, Duarte, United States
  • Prof. Dr. Liane Portuondo Farías
    Department of Environmental, Institute of Technologies and Applied Sciences, Cuba, Havana, Cuba
  • Timea Teglas
    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Miami, Miami, United States
  • Mohd Salim Reshi
    Department of Zoology, School of Biosciences & Biotechnology, Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, Rajouri, India
  • Dr. Humam Kasem Hussein
    Ministry of High Education and Scientific Research, Technical Institute of Najaf, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University, Diyala, Iraq
  • Prof. Dr. Qian Zhang
    Department of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine, Affiliated Changzhou No.2 People’s Hospital, Nanjing Medical University, Changzhou, China
  • Dr. Nithya K
    Department of Food Science and Nutrition, The American College, Madurai, India
  • Sevinç Aydin
    Health Information Systems Program, Munzur University, Tunceli, Turkey
  • Dr. David Leung
    School of Biomedical Science, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Xiaowei Guo
    School of Medicine, Hunan Normal University, Changsha, China
  • Victoria Wilson
    Department of Plant Science and Biotechnology, Faculty of Science, Rivers State University, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • Meilyn Cruz
    Department of Cell Differentiation and Pathology, Fundacion Ciencia and Vida, Santiago, Chile
  • Dr. Sonali Randive
    Department of Botany, D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts and Science, Solapur, Solapur, India
  • Muhammad Farooq
    Department of Microbiology, University of Swabi, Swabi, Pakistan
  • Angelo Mandarino
    Department of Biochemistry, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York City, United States
  • Xiaohui Xu
    School of Health and Nutrition, He University, Shenyang, China