American Journal of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Editorial Board Members (31)
  • Chunbing Wang
    Department of Medical Oncology, Shenzhen Hospital, Cancer Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, Shenzhen, China
  • Hemant Bansal
    Department of Orthopaedics, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Jagar Doski
    Department of Surgery, College of Medicine, University of Duhok, Duhok, Iraq
  • Arunima Chaudhuri
    Department of Physiology Rampurhat Government Medical College, West Bengal University of Health Sciences, Burdwan, India
  • Bhagyajyothi M. Bhat
    Department of Biochemistry, Kanachur Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalore, India
  • Mircea Lupusoru
    Department of Physiology, Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Bucharest, Romania
  • Xin Wang
    Orthopedics Department, The First Hospital of Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, China
  • Tanja Grubić Kezele
    Department of Physiology, Immunology and Pathophysiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Rijeka, Rijeka, Croatia
  • Dr. Emrah Caylak
    Department of Biochemistry, Girne American University, Kyrenia, Cyprus
  • Anna Li
    Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China
  • Vincentas Veikutis
    Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Kaunas, Lithuania
  • Dr. Vaidehi Kumari Gupta
    Department of Practice of Medicine, Dr RB Singh Gaya Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Gaya, India
  • Hayriye Kirkoyun Uysal
    Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Istanbul Medical, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Qiong Wu
    Department of Cardiovascular, Longhua Hospital Affiliated to Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Mohammed Faizan
    Department of Pediatrics, Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, Providence, United States
  • Dachuan Jin
    Medical Laboratory, Henan Provincial Infectious Disease Hospital, Zhengzhou, China
  • Chunbing Wang
    Department of Medical Oncology, Shenzhen Hospital, Cancer Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, Shenzhen, China
  • Li Li
    Department of Oncology, First Affiliated Hospital of Henan University of Science and Technology, Jiaozuo, China
  • Dr. Bruno Chinko
    Department of Human Physiology, University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • Dr. Jiao Yang
    Department of Pulmonary Critical Care Medicine, First Affiliated Hospital of Kunming Medical University, Kunming, China
  • Prof. Engin Deveci
    Department of Histology and Embryology, University of Dicle, Diyarbakır, Turkey
  • Dr. Mohammad Alhilal
    Faculty of Health Sciences, Mardin Artuklu University, Mardin, Turkey
  • Yi Wang
    Department of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine, Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Habibeh Zare
    Department of Biology, Payame Noor University, Tehran, Ireland
  • Dr. Gbenga Kayode
    Translational Health Sciences, Bristol Medical School, University of Bristol, Southmead Hospital, Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Sadat Ali Syed
    Department of Physiology, Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences, Tumakuru, India
  • Xin Wu
    Cancer Center, West China Hospital, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
  • Keziban Ucar Karabulut
    Department of Emergency Medicine, Başkent University, Konya, Turkey
  • Navkiran Kaur
    Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, Noida, India
  • Charushila Kadam
    Department of Biochemistry, RKDF Medical College Hospital and Research Centre, Bhopal, India
  • Monish Sheth
    Department of Internal Medicine, Baylor College of Medicine, Temple, United States