American Journal of Environmental Science and Engineering

Reviewers (51)
  • Dr. Dalia Ahmed
    Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Engineering, Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt
  • Dr. Ahmed M. Khalifa
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of River-Coastal Science and Engineering, Tulane University, New Orleans, United States
  • Dr. Moh Sajid Ansari
    Department of Botany, Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh, Aligarh, India
  • Dr. Jong-Sung Kim
    Director, Department of Urban and Environment Research, Gyeongnam Institute, Changwon, South Korea
  • Dr. Yannan Huang
    Research Associate, Centre for Water Resources Studies, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada
  • Richard Muita
    Department of Meteorological Consultancy Services, Kenya Meteorological Department and Kenya Meteorological Society, Nairobi, Kenya
  • Yishu Sun
    College of Instrumentation and Electrical Engineering, Jilin University, Changchun, China
  • Muhlisin Muhlisin
    Department of Environmental Engineering, University of Banten Jaya, Serang, Indonesia
  • Hanan Diab
    Department of Radiation Protection, Nuclear and Radiation Safety Research Center, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt
  • Dr. Yu Feng
    Associate Professor, Beijing Municipal Research Institute of Eco-Environmental Protection, Beijing, China
  • Dr. David Nartey Obemah
    Scientist, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research-Soil Research Institute (CSIR-SRI), Kumasi, Ghana
  • Dr. Abhinav Pandey
    Engineer, Department of Environmental Engineering, Delhi Technological University, New Delhi, India
  • Jafar Sufian
    Department of Agriculture, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
  • Dr. Kamil Varınca
    Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Engineering, Adiyaman University, Adiyaman, Turkey
  • João Pedro Bachega Cruz
    Department of Naval and Ocean Engineering, Polytechnic School of the University of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Comfort Adedeji
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Florida Agricultural and Mechanical Unievrsity, Tallahassee, United States
  • Dr. Risper Nyairo
    Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies, Davidson College, Davidson, United States
  • Saeed Malmasi
    Assistant Professor, Department of Environment, Islamic Azad University, North Tehran Branch, Tehran, Iran
  • Dr. Ashraful Islam
    State Key Laboratory of Environmental Aquatic Chemistry, Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Roberta Sorhaia Samayara Rocha Sousa de França
    Scientist, Faculty of Science and Technology, Federal University of Grande Dourados, Dourados, Brazil
  • Preeti Nain
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Michigan State University, East Lansing, United States
  • Vanina Chifarelli
    Faculty of Forestry Sciences, National University of Santiago del Estero, Santiago del Estero, Argentina
  • Dr. Mehdi Mennani
    Chemical Processes and Applied Materials Laboratory, Faculty of Polydisciplinary, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Beni Mellal, Morocco
  • Dr. Otmane Souhar
    Professor, Department of Mathematics, Chouaib Doukkali University, El Jadida, Morocco
  • Heba Allah Mokhtar
    Department of Geography and GIS, Faculty of Arts, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt
  • Dr. Mwana Said Omar
    Lecturer, School of Computing and Informatics, Mount Kenya University, Mombasa, Kenya
  • Dr. Nebiyu Girgibo
    Researcher, Department of Energy Technology, School of Technology and Innovations, University of Vaasa, Vaasa, Finland
  • Dr. Vilda Grybauskiene
    Associate Professor, Department of Hydrotechnical Engineering, Kaunas Forestry and Environmental Engineering University of Applied Sciences, Kaunas, Lithuania
  • Dr. Derya Ayral Çınar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Engineering, Gebze Technical University, Kocaeli, Turkey
  • Olena Cherednichenko
    Associate Professor, Department of Economics, National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Jiashen Tian
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Arizona State University, Tempe, United States
  • Liudmila Mitsevich
    Department of Photogrammetry, Topographic and Geodetic State Enterprise Belgeodesy, Minsk, Belarus
  • Sivathass Bannir Selvam
    School of Environmental and Geographical Sciences, University of Nottingham Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
  • Abdulkobi Parsohonov
    Department of Electrical Technology, Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute, Jizzakh, Uzbekistan
  • Yalda Basim
    Department of Environmnt, Ab-Karkheh Consultant Engineers Co., Tehran, Iran
  • WeiWei Wang
    School of Life Science and Chemistry, Minnan University of Science and Technology, Quan zhou, China
  • Avijit Dey
    Indian Institute of Tropical meteorology(IITM), Ministry of Earth Sciences, Pune, India
  • Sayyed Ali Moezzi
    Department of Fisheries, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
  • Liyun Ge
    School of Public Health and Management, Wenzhou Medical University, Wenzhou, China
  • Joseph Sebastin Raj
    Department of Biotechnology, Jamal Mohamed College (Autonomous), Affiliated to Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli, India
  • Azmatullah Khan
    Faculty of Engineering, Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Quetta, Pakistan
  • Dr. Tambe Besong
    Lecturer, Department of Agricultural and Bio-system Engineering, Delta State University of Science and Technology, Ozoro, Nigeria
  • Dr. Azmatullah Sherani
    Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Karachi, Pakistan
  • Xiao Mei Gao
    College of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, Jilin University, Changchun, China
  • Selly Ayu Janetasari
    Faculty of Earth Sciences and Engineering, University of Miskolc, Miskolc, Hungary
  • Dr. Pratima Kumari
    Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, India
  • Dr. Tanveer ul Haq
    Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, College of Sciences, University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Soheil Fathi
    School of Engineering, University of Galway, Galway, Ireland
  • Asmita Yadav
    Department of Architecture, National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, India
  • Youichi Yasuda
    Department of Civil Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University, Tokyo, Japan
  • Dr. Samuel David Raj Thatipaka
    Department of Zoology, Government Degree College, Visakhapatnam District, India