International Journal of Energy and Environmental Science

Editorial Board Members (45)
  • Andrea Jonathan Pagano
    Department of Environmental Sciences, Riga Technical University, Cecina, Latvia
  • Dragana Bozic
    Department of Science, Mining and Metallurgy Institute Bor, Bor, Serbia
  • Andrej Predin
    Faculty of Energy Technology, University of Maribor, Maribor, Slovenia
  • Jaigopal Sharma
    Department of Biotechnology, Delhi Technological University, New Delhi, India
  • Xiaojing Li
    Agro-Environmental Protection Institute, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, Tianjin, China
  • Liviu-Daniel Galatchi
    Department of Ecology and Environmental Protection, Ovidius University of Constanta, Constanta, Romania
  • Dr. Zhihua Chen
    Belt and Road School, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China
  • Xugang Dang
    College of Bioresources Chemistry and Materials Engineering, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, Xi’an, China
  • Alok Manas Dubey
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Birsa Institute of Technology, Dhanbad, India
  • Ali Hashemizadeh
    Management School, Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
  • Dr. Nazneen Akhtar
    Department of Biotechnology & Genetic Engineering, Kohat University of Science & Technology, Kohat Pakistan, Pakistan
  • Sharad Tiwari
    Department of Information Technology and Geo-informatics, Institute of Forest Productivity, Ranchi, India
  • Dr. Alessia Corami
    Department of Physics, School of Geoscience, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, United States
  • Dr. C Prabha
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Arjun College Technology, Anna University, Coimbatore, India
  • Hongsheng Dong
    Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Dalian, China
  • Dr. Amit Kumar Vats
    School of Materials Science and Technology, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, India
  • Fernando Canul Bacab
    Industrial Engineering, Superior Technological Institute of Motul, Motul, Mexico
  • Ulrico Javier Lopez-Chuken
    School of Chemistry, Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon, San Nicolás de los Garza, Mexico
  • Komal Kumar Javarappa
    TUMCREATE Pvt. Ltd, National University of Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Biraj Kumar Kakati
    Department of Energy, Tezpur University, Tezpur, India
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
    Energy Research Centre, COMSATS University Islamabad, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Ruchi Khare
    Department of Civil Engineering, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, India
  • Prof. Dr. Aijian Wang
    School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang, China
  • Muhammad Usman
    Institute for Region and Urban-Rural Development, Center for Industrial Development and Regional Competitiveness, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China
  • Peng Wu
    Department of Fisheries Environment, South China Sea Fisheries Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Surendra Poonia
    Division of Agricultural Engineering and Renewable Energy, Indian Council of Agricultural Research-Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur, India
  • Sławomir Stelmach
    Institute for Chemical Processing of Coal, Zabrze, Poland
  • Dr. Sudhir Kharpude
    Department of Renewable Energy Engineering, Central Agricultural University, Imphal, India
  • Kening Lang
    Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, United States
  • Dr. Mayank Gupta
    Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India
  • Wenqiang Li
    Department of Aeronautics, Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xi’an, China
  • Dr. Wei Guo
    College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Harbin Normal University, Harbin, China
  • Dr. Xuming Qian
    Middle East Studies Institute, Shanghai International Studies University, Shanghai, China
  • Akbar Hojjati-Najafabadi
    College of Rare Earths, Jiangxi University of Science and Technology, Ganzhou, China
  • Misha Roy
    Department of Environmental Science, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore, India
  • Mirabela Marin
    Department of Torrent Control, National Institute for Research and Development in Forestry, Brasov, Romania
  • Shikha Gairola
    Department of Legal Studies, Law College, Uttaranchal University, Dehradun, India
  • Ravneet Kaur
    Department of Applied Chemistry, Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India
  • Mateus Carvalho
    Escola Politécnica de Engenharia, The Federal University of Bahia, Salvador, Brazil
  • Joao Galvão
    Department of Eletrical Engineering, Polytechnic of Leiria, Leiria, Portugal
  • Verjesh kumar Magotra
    Department of Nano Information Technology Academy, Dongguk university, Seoul, South Korea
  • Corrado Cencetti
    Department of Physics and Geology, University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy
  • Dr. Aziz-Ur-Rahim Bacha
    Department of Environmental Science & Engineering, Fudan University, Shanghai, China
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Sunita Barot
    PLS Analyticals, New Jersey, Edison, United States